Front (2).jpg

Crescent with Love


1. Lonnie’s Lament
(J. Coltrane)
2. Misty
(J. Burke, E. Garner)
3. In a Sentimental Mood

(D. Ellington, M. Kurtz, I. Mills)
4. Softly for Shyla
(W. Henderson)

5. Wise One
(J. Coltrane)
6. Too Young to Go Steady
(H. Adamson, J. McHugh)

Personnel (in alphabetical order)

Charles Fambrough - bass
Sherman Ferguson - drums
Bill Henderson - piano
Pharoah Sanders - tenor sax

Tetsuo Hara - executive producer
Harrison Hurwitz - photography
Fred Kevorkian - engineer
George Rothacker - cover art
John F. Szwed - liner notes

Released on Evidence Records, 1992.

Buy / Download

iTunes (Not available), Amazon

More information